Position	Name	Date last updated	Committee roles	Interest Declared	Comments since last update
Trustee/Chair	Professor Sir Paul Curran	•	Chair of the Board	RemuneratedDirector & Trustee, Board of Universities Superannuation Scheme(USS) Ltd., since 2020Chair, NHS National Joint Registry, since 2022UnremuneratedDirector of MS Society Nominees LtdPresident, Remote Sensing and Photogrammetry Society, since 2009Member, Academic Board of Metropolitan College, Athens, since 2021Patron, The Conversation UK, since 2019Professor Emeritus, City, University of London, since 2021Visiting Professor, University of Southampton, since 2005FormerlyChair, NERC Advisory Committee on Science Leadership, 2021-2023	
Trustee/Vice Chair	Sarah Schol	18/01/2024	Member, Nominations and Remuneration Committee	Employment Owner/Director of Flexology Ltd. Associate Consultant for EY LANE4	
Trustee	Polly Williams	24/01/2024	Chair, Nominations and Remuneration Committee	EmploymentHead of Diversity and Inclusion at the Law Society (from 5 December 2022)UnremuneratedMember of Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Caucus (EDICa) Advisory BoardBoardFormerlyEmployed as Head of Diversity and Inclusion at Royal Academy of Engineering Director, Plumpton Court RTM Company Ltd.	
Trustee	Emily Revess	09/01/2024	Member, Nominations and Remuneration Committee	Employment Deputy Director, Energy Security at the Department for Energy Security and Net Zero (from Jan 2024) Formerly Head of Electricity Networks Strategy and Programme in the Department for Energy Security and Net Zero Head of Strategic Delivery, Smart Energy, Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy (BEIS) Head of Sector, Prime Minister's Office and Cabinet Office	

Trustee	Dr Shewly Choudhury	05/01/2024	Member, Strategic Implementation and Finance Committee Member, Research Strategy Committee	Employment Associate Director, Interdisciplinary Programmes & Capability, Natural Environment Research Council (NERC) (from July 2021) Formerly Head of UK Grants at the Royal Society (to 30 June 2021) <i>Connected person - Dr Abidali Fazali (husband)</i> Safety Science Director of Roche (and may be involved in medical products related to MS)	
Trustee	Bayan Mohajeri	12/04/2024	Member, Strategic Implementation and Finance Committee	Formerly Business Development Director, Thomson Reuters	
Trustee	Christopher Murray	12/04/2024	Chair, Strategic Implementation and Finance Committee	Employment Owner and Director – APX3 Limited Remunerated Non Executive Director, Low Carbon Contracts Company Non Executive Director, Electricity Settlements Company Chair, Water Resources South East Chair, Northern Powergrid Independent Stakeholder Group <u>Unremunerated</u> Director of MSS (Trading) Ltd Trustee, The Leicestershire Hospice Fellow, The Energy Institute Fellow, The Institution of Gas Engineers and Managers <u>Formerly</u> Member, Mutual Energy Limited	
Trustee	David Silver	12/04/2024	Member, Audit and Risk Committee	RemuneratedChair, Gravita Bidco Limited, Gravita Group Limited, Gravita MidcoLimited, Gravita Bidco II Limited and Gravita Midco II LimitedNon Executive Director, Olympus U.K. Midco LimitedChair, Momentum the Growth Consultancy Group Limited (from 13March 2023)Board member, Arrow Topco LimitedFormerlyMember, Bracknell Property LLPUnremuneratedTrustee and Non Executive Director, U.K. Kidney AssociationMember, Law Society	

Trustee/Treasurer	Nick Keveth		Member, Strategic	<u>Unremunerated</u> Director of MS Society Nominees Ltd Director of MSS (Trading) Ltd Member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants in England & Wales Trustee, University of Bristol (from September 2023) <u>Formerly</u> Chief Financial Officer, Avon Protection PLC Director of Finance, Planning and Reporting, Imperial Brands PLC	
Trustee	Dr Stephanie Wright	28/12/2023	Member, Audit and Risk Committee	Employment General Practitioner, Grafton Medical Partners, NHS <u>Unremunerated</u> Member, General Medical Council	Appointed 1 Jan 2024
Trustee	Stephen O'Keane	05/01/2024	Member, Audit and Risk Committee	Employment Head of Transformation, Cambridge & Counties Bank	Appointed 1 Jan 2024