Sunderland and District Group

We have approximately 300 members and eight committee members.

We cover a large area including: Seaburn, Southwick, Hylton Castle, Washington, Pennywell, Hendon, Doxford Park, Houghton-Le-Spring, Hetton-Le-Hole, Ryhope, Seaham, Easington and Peterlee.

Lead Support Volunteer - Marion - 07966786703 


  • The Sunderland Glass Centre
  • Penshaw Monument
  • Red Arrows Sunderland Airshow
  • Roker Pier

What's new?