Fundraising events

Scheduled fundraising events for 2017 - could you help us collect on these dates? 

Contact Nigel Griffiths, Fundraising Coordinator on 020 8661 9228.

January to March

  • Friday 13 January, Sainsbury's North Cheam - raised £665
  • Saturday 28 January, Tesco, Sutton  - raised £744
  • Saturday 25 February, Morrisons - raised £607

April to June

  • Friday 7 and Saturday 8 April, Sainsbury's Wallington - raised £1,864
  • Monday 24 to Sunday 30 April, MS Week - raised £3,090
  • Friday 5 May, Charing Cross Station - raised £1,502
  • Wednesday 10 May, Liverpool Street Station - raised £1,500
  • Saturday 3 June, ASDA, Sutton - raised £236
  • Saturday 3 June, MS Flag Day - raised £1,189
  • Friday 9 and Saturday 10 June, Sainsbury's Sutton - raised £921
  • Wednesday 14 June, Cannon Street Station - raised £1,695
  • Friday 16 June*, Sainsbury’s NC - raised £344

July to September

  • Wed 12 July, London Bridge Station - raised £1,557
  • Friday 28 and Saturday 29 July, Marks & Spencer, Sutton - raised £1,141
  • Saturday 9 September, Sainsbury's North Cheam - raised £

October to December

  • Wednesday 11 October, Waterloo Station - raised £

* = Carer's week

Page tagged with:

What's new?